Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. To view our Community Calendar which shows our events as well as other bar associations events, please click here.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

 
11/28/17 - 25th Annual Nuts & Bolts of Family Law Seminar
11/28/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
12/05/17 - Over the Rainbow
12/5/2017
Location: Key Biscayne, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
12/06/17 - YLS - Breakfast with Family Law Judges
12/6/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:45 AM
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
12/14/17 - Probate & Guardianship
12/14/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
01/12/18 - White Collar Luncheon
1/12/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
01/17/18 - Rising Superstars Awards Cocktail
1/17/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
01/24/18 - Hispanic Heritage Celebration Cocktails & Dinner
1/24/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
01/25/18 - Reach for the Stars Pro Bono Luncheon
1/30/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
02/01/18 - Black History Month Celebration Dinner
2/1/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
02/07/18 - General Counsel & CEO Gala
2/7/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
02/08/18 - Probate & Guardianship
2/8/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
2/09/18 - Legal Aid 5th Annual Fashion Night
2/9/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
02/22/18 - Dinner with the Judicial Luminaries
2/22/2018
Location: Coconut Grove, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
03/08/18 - Probate & Guardianship
3/8/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
03/14/18 - Women of Distinction
3/14/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal