Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. To view our Community Calendar which shows our events as well as other bar associations events, please click here.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
01/30/18 - Reach for the Stars Pro Bono Luncheon
1/30/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
02/01/18 - Black History Month Celebration Dinner
2/1/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
02/07/18 - General Counsel & CEO Gala
2/7/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
02/08/18 - Probate & Guardianship
2/8/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
02/09/18 - County Court Seminar
2/9/2018
Location: North Miami Beach, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
02/15/18 - YLS Bowling Social
2/15/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 7:00 pm
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
02/16/18 - William M. Hoeveler Memorial Lunch
2/16/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
2/22/18 - Judicial Luminaries
2/22/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
03/02/18 - SuperStars in Trial
3/2/2018
Location: Coral Gables, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
03/08/18 - Probate & Guardianship
3/8/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:00 PM
 
03/08/18 - Hispanic Heritage Celebration Cocktails & Dinner
3/8/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
03/14/18 - Women of Distinction
3/14/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
03/15/18 - Corporate Counsel
3/15/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00 am
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
03/22/18 - LGBT Luncheon
3/22/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 11:30 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal