Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |



Eric Bluestein
Law Offices of Eric Bluestein, P.A.

  Evian L. White-De Leon
Miami Beach Community Health Center
  Isabella Poschl
Saleh & Associates, P.A.
  Kristen Corpion
Ver Ploeg & Lumpkin, P.A.



2016-2018 Directors

David De La Flor
Lalchandani Simon, PL
  Lauren Doyle
Markus/Moss PLLC
  Zachariah Evangelista
SER & Associates
  Stephanie Grosman
Dade Legal Aid

Michael Levine
Stewart Tilghman Fox Bianchi & Cain, P.A.
  Scott Merl
Scott Merl, P.A.
  James M. Slater



2017-2019 Directors

Michael T. Davis
Law Offices of Benedict P. Kuehne, P.A.
  Rachael Mitchell Fagenson
Foreman Friedman, PA

  Amber Kornreich
Kornreich Law
  Daniel Rowinsky
Legal Services of Greater Miami


Richard D. Shane
Duane Morris
  Jihan Soliman
Office of the City Attorney
  Joseph Sternberg
Sternberg Legal PLLC




 The Young Lawyers Section is a section of the Dade County Bar Association. All Regular, Associate and Goverment Service DCBA members aged 36 or under, are automatically members of the Section. The Section has over 1,300 members. For information about YLS, call Alice Ramirez, Asst. Director at DCBA 305/371-2220.
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal